Travelers Honors 2024 Personal Insurance Agent of the Year Winners

The Travelers Companies, Inc. (NYSE: TRV) today announced the recipients of its 2024 Personal Insurance Agent of the Year Award. The honorees were recognized for their excellent customer service, dedication to their communities, commitment to Travelers and long-term profitable growth.

“In the dynamic landscape of insurance, independent agents play an indispensable role in helping customers safeguard the things that matter most to them,” said Michael Klein, Executive Vice President and President of Personal Insurance at Travelers. “We commend this exemplary group, whose expertise, personalized service and unwavering commitment to their customers have helped them achieve exceptional results.”

The following are the 2024 Agent of the Year Award honorees:

  • Tiffany Bertolini, Pacific Interstate Insurance Brokers
  • Anna Colandrea, Sound Insurance Services Inc.
  • Annie Hanna Engel, Howard Hanna Insurance Services
  • Chris Huwaldt, MMA Northwest
  • JoAnne Murray, Allan Block Agency
  • Karrie Nelson, Mercer
  • Laura O’Neill, Cornerstone Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Sheldon Palefsky, Keystone Insurers Group
  • Mary Pursell, Abbate Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • Bill Rowlen, Flury-Hinderks Insurance Agency
  • Bruno Rozembarque, Point Insurance

Travelers partners with more than 13,000 independent agents countrywide. To find an agent in your area, visit

About Travelers

The Travelers Companies, Inc. (NYSE: TRV) is a leading provider of property casualty insurance for auto, home and business. A component of the Dow Jones Industrial Average, Travelers has more than 30,000 employees and generated revenues of approximately $41 billion in 2023. For more information, visit


Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.